每月日本工藝燒酒和泡盛品嚐訂閱 - 30ml x 6

$181.21 USD

期間: 3個月計劃
剛接觸日本燒酒?尋找建議?加入我們的Shochu & Awamori訂閱計劃,發現這種來自日本的隱藏工藝精神,並通過品嚐由 Mizunara 團隊精心挑選的精選產品來擴展您的知識。


你得到什麼:

1. 6 瓶小瓶裝(30 毫升)6 種不同的日本燒酒和泡盛酒
該套裝將採用來自不同釀酒廠的燒酒、木桶熟成、配料等。一個完美的套件,可以在您自己的家中進行品嚐體驗,探索令人興奮和有趣的燒酒世界。

2. 燒酒學習卡
每月提供日本燒酒的入門知識。如何喝,一些家庭雞尾酒配方等...進入燒酒世界。

3. 有機會參加每月一次的黑丸燒酒大師班
加入我們的訂閱計劃,並有機會在 Kuromaru Shochu & Cocktail Lounge(由 Mizunara 運營)參加我們的燒酒大師班(價值 590 美元)。 *1人1次有效

4. 品酒卡
提供對具體每月選擇的見解,包括有關釀酒廠、地區、風味特徵、木桶類型、強度等的事實。所有瓶子都應僅用標籤編號(上面沒有任何其他詳細信息),並且可以參考卡片,以便您進行盲品(保持數字朝外)並稍後參考烈酒品酒卡。與一群朋友一起度過一個有趣的夜晚!

5.感謝折扣卡
感謝您購買的卡片!!為了保護環境,我們希望在您下次購買時提供HKD 50 的折扣,前提是您能夠將禮盒連同空瓶一起退回(前提是它們完好無損)。

Monthly Japanese Craft Shochu & Awamori Tasting Subscription - 30ml x 6

$181.19 USD

Duration: 3 Month Plan
New to Japanese Shochu? Looking for recommendations? Join our Shochu & Awamori subscription plan, discover this hidden craft spirit from Japan and expand your knowledge through tasting a selection that has been carefully chosen by the Mizunara Team. 


What you get:

1. Six miniature bottles (30 ml) of 6 different Japanese Shochu and Awamori
The Set would feature Shochu from different distilleries, cask maturation, ingredients etc.. A perfect kit to conduct a tasting experience in the setting of your own home and explore the exciting and interesting world of Shochu.

2. Shochu Learning Cards
Providing an introductory knowledge of Japanese Shochu each month. How to Drink, some home cocktail recipe etc... Enter the Shochu World.  

3. An opportunity to join the Complimentary Shochu Tasting in Our Shop (WCH)
Join our Subscription plan and get a chance to join one of our Complimentary Shochu Tasting at Mizunara: The Shop (Wong Chuk Hang). *Valid for 2 person, 1 time.

4. Spirit Tasting Cards
Providing insights into the specific monthly selection including facts about distillery, region, flavor profile, cask type, strength and much more. All bottles shall be numbered with just a label (without any additional details on them) and can be referenced to the Cards allowing you to conduct a blind tasting (keep the numbers facing out) and refer to the Spirit Tasting Cards later. Could be a fun evening with a group of friends!

5. Thank you Discount Cards
A Thank you Card for your purchase!! In our effort to be environment friendly, we would like to offer you a HKD 50 discount on your next purchase, if you are able to return the Gift Box along with the empty bottles (assuming they are in good condition).